25 Question Tag!

Hello everyone! I’m starting to be more consistent on YouTube. Although I will still write here and there. I will most likely record videos on various topics and instead of writing. My YouTube channel is going to be fun and sprinkled with my journeys I go on in life. I’m going to do a few challenges and get involved with the YouTube community.  I have changed my name on my Facebook page to Rebecca’s Journeys but “Looking unto Jesus” will remain on this blog. I know for a fact the Lord gave me this name for my blog so I can’t get rid of it. I recorded the 25 question tag video so that my viewers that don’t know me can get to know me in a more personal way. I hope you enjoy this video and have a blessed day! It’s been a busy day and I didn’t have time to record my weekly video today, but I hope to record a new video tomorrow if not I’ll see you all next week. Ciao!

 

 

Leave a Reply

